Personal tools

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home people Emeriti

Emeriti

 
Emeriti Faculty


Binder Leonard
Leonard Binder
Professor
4353 Bunche Hall
(310) 794-5316
shaykh@ucla.edu


Leonard Freedman
Leonard Freedman
Professor Emeritus
4254 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-4152
lf@ucla.edu
http://www.strictlysatire.com/


Not Available Male

Robert Fried
Professor Emeritus
(310) 825-4331
rfharbor@optonline.net


Not Available Male

Robert Gerstein
Professor Emeritus
(310) 825-4331


Not Available Male

Edward Gonzalez
Professor Emeritus
(310) 825-4331


Not Available Male

Arnold Horelick
Professor Emeritus
(310) 825- 4331
arnold_horelick@rand.org


Michael Intriligator
Michael Intriligator, Professor Emeritus
           In Memoriam, 1938-2014


Keller Edmond
Edmond Keller
Professor emeritus
3361 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-2566
ekeller@ucla.edu


Not Available Male

Roman Kolkowicz
Professor Emeritus
(310) 825- 4331


Not Available Male

Charles Nixon
Professor Emeritus
(310) 825- 4331
cnixon@ucla.edu


Pateman Carole
Carole Pateman
Professor Emeritus
3389A Bunche Hall
(310) 206-4475
pateman@ucla.edu


David Rapoport
David Rapoport
Professor Emeritus
4345 Bunche Hall
(310) 794-5034
rapoport@polisci.ucla.edu


Richard Rosecrance
Richard Rosecrance
Professor Emeritus
(310) 825- 4331
rosecran@polisci.ucla.edu


Barbara Sinclair
Barbara Sinclair
Professor Emeritus
4240 Bunche Hall
(310) 267-2027
sinclair@polisci.ucla.edu


Not Available Male

Richard Sisson
Professor Emeritus
(310) 825- 4331
richard.sisson@
admin.ohio-state.edu


Richard Sklar
Richard Sklar
Professor Emeritus
4240 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-3768
sklar@polisci.ucla.edu


Not Available Male

David Wilson
Professor Emeritus
(310) 825- 4331
dwilson1@ucla.edu


Charles E. Young
Charles E. Young
Chancellor Emeritus & Professor
6288 School of Public Affairs
(310) 825- 4326
cyoung@spa.ucla.edu


Document Actions