Personal tools

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home people faculty

faculty

 
Faculty


ABC | DEF | GHI | JKL | MNO | PQR | STU | VWXYZ
A · B · C Go to Top


Aberbach Joel
Joel D. Aberbach
Professor
3353 Bunche Hall
(310) 794-5738
aberbach@polisci.ucla.edu


Anderson Richard
Richard D. Anderson, Jr.
Associate Professor
4351 Bunche Hall
(310) 562-2210
randerso@ucla.edu


Bawn Kathleen
Kathleen Bawn
Professor & Methodology Field Chair 2012-13
4240 Bunche Hall
(310) 794-5048
kbawn@polisci.ucla.edu


Michael Callen
Michael Callen
Assistant Professor
3264 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-8385
mcallen719@gmail.com


Chwe Michael
Michael Chwe
Professor & Race, Ethnicity and Politics Field Chair 2012-13
3276 Bunche Hall
(310) 794-5462
michael@chwe.net


D · E · F Go to Top


DeNardo James
James DeNardo
Professor
3345 Bunche Hall
(310) 206-1835
jdenardo@ucla.edu


Dienstag Joshua
Joshua Foa Dienstag
Professor & Political Theory Field Chair 2012-2013
3339 Bunche Hall
(310) 267-5410
dienstag@polisci.ucla.edu


Frasure-Yokley Lorrie 2
Lorrie Frasure-Yokley
Assistant Professor
3278 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-7829
lfrasure@polisci.ucla.edu


G · H · I Go to Top


Geddes Barbara
Barbara Geddes
Professor
3373 Bunche Hall
(310) 794-5484
geddes@ucla.edu


Gilliam Franklin
Franklin D. Gilliam, Jr.
Dean, School of Public Affairs
Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
Phone: 310-206-3487
Fax: 310-206-5773
fgilliam@spa.ucla.edu


Golden Miriam
Miriam Golden
Professor & Graduate Vice Chair
3262 Bunche Hall
(310) 206-8166
golden@ucla.edu


Groseclose Timothy
Timothy Groseclose
Professor
4337 Bunche Hall
(310) 794-4204
timg@polisci.ucla.edu


J · K · L Go to Top


James Scott
Scott C. James
Associate Professor
3343 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-4442
scjames@ucla.edu


Johns Leslie
Leslie Johns
Assistant Professor
3381 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-1662
ljohns@polisci.ucla.edu


Larson Deborah
Deborah Larson
Professor
4355 Bunche Hall
(310) 267-5411
dlarson@polisci.ucla.edu


Lewis Jeffrey
Jeffrey B. Lewis
Professor & Chair
3271 Bunche Hall
(310) 206-5295
jblewis@polisci.ucla.edu


Lofchie Michael
Michael Lofchie
Professor
4347 Bunche Hall
(310) 794-5493
mlofchie@polisci.ucla.edu


Lohmann Susanne
Susanne Lohmann
Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
Director of the Jacob Marschak Interdisciplinary Colloquium on Mathematics in the Behavioral Sciences
4343 Bunche Hall
(310) 794-5860
lohmann@ucla.edu


M · N · O Go to Top


McClure Kirstie
Kirstie McClure
Associate Professor
3333 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-3650
kmmac@polisci.ucla.edu


O'Neill Barry
Barry O'Neill
Professor
4242 Bunche Hall
(310) 794-5862
barry.oneill@polisci.ucla.edu


Gary Orfield
Gary A. Orfield
Professor
2023 Moore Hall
(310) 267-4877
orfield@gseis.ucla.edu


Orren Karen
Karen Orren
Professor
3337 Bunche Hall
(310) 794-5871
orren@ucla.edu


P · Q · R Go to Top


Pagden Anthony
Anthony Pagden
Professor
4244 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-9984
pagden@polisci.ucla.edu


Peterson Mark
Mark A. Peterson
Professor
6315 Public Affairs Building
(310) 794-4270
markap@ucla.edu


Daniel Posner
Daniel Posner
Professor
3248 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-3626
dposner@polisci.ucla.edu


Rocco Raymond
Raymond Rocco
Associate Professor
3357 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-9282
rocco@polisci.ucla.edu


Rogowski Ronald
Ronald Rogowski
Professor
3369 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-4371
rogowski@polisci.ucla.edu


Ross Michael
Michael Ross
Professor & Comparative Politics Field Chair 2012-13
3375 Bunche Hall
(310) 267-5409
mlross@polisci.ucla.edu


S · T · U Go to Top


Sabl Andrew
Andrew Sabl
Associate Professor
6341 Public Policy
(310) 825-7196
sabl@ucla.edu


Sawyer Mark
Mark Q. Sawyer
Professor
3272 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-6629
msawyer@polisci.ucla.edu


Schwartz Thomas
Thomas Schwartz
Professor
3240 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-1972
tschwartz@polisci.ucla.edu


Sears David
David O. Sears
Professor
5445B Franz Hall
(310) 825-2160
sears@psych.ucla.edu


Sissa Giulia
Giulia Sissa
Professor
4238 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-4294
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Spiegel Steven
Steven L. Spiegel
Professor
3385 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-1276
spiegel@polisci.ucla.edu


Stein Arthur
Arthur Stein
Professor
3389B Bunche Hall
(310) 825-1173
stein@polisci.ucla.edu


Tausanovitch Chris
Chris Tausanovitch
Assistant Professor
3383 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-6392
ctausanovitch@polisci.ucla.edu


Thies Michael
Michael Thies
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Vice Chair
4335 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-1976
thies@polisci.ucla.edu


Tong James
James Tong
Professor
3377 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-3464
jtong@polisci.ucla.edu


Trachtenberg Marc
Marc Trachtenberg
Professor & International Relations Field Chair 2012-13
3258 Bunche Hall
(310) 267-1904
trachten@polisci.ucla.edu


Trager Robert
Robert Trager
Associate Professor
4349 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-8809
rtrager@ucla.edu


Treisman Daniel
Daniel Treisman
Professor
3365 Bunche Hall
(310) 794-5875
treisman@polisci.ucla.edu


V · W · X · Y · Z Go to Top


Vavreck Lynn
Lynn Vavreck
Professor & American Politics Field Chair 2012-13
3351 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-4855
lvavreck@ucla.edu


Brian Esparza Walker
Brian Esparza Walker
Associate Professor
3347 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-1064
bwalker@polisci.ucla.edu


Wilkinson David
David Wilkinson
Professor
3280 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-3450
dow@ucla.edu


Zaller John
John Zaller
Professor
3355 Bunche Hall
(310) 825-7527
zaller@ucla.edu


Document Actions