Lecturers and Visiting Faculties

LECTURERS

4250 Bunche Hall

Kim, Myung Chul

mckim16@ucla.edu

Csapo, Marika

mcsapo@ucla.edu

Berenji, Shahin

sberenji@ucla.edu

 

4254 Bunche Hall

Lebow, Cynthia

lebowpolisci@ucla.edu

Branstetter, John

jgbranstetter@ucla.edu

Kellogg, Anita

arkellogg@g.ucla.edu

 

4258 Bunche Hall

Acevedo, Jesse

jesseacevedo@ucla.edu

grindlife, stonegarden

sgrindlife@ucla.edu

Shrode, John (Rob)

jrshrode@ucla.edu

 

4262 Bunche Hall

Bilakovics, Steven

sbilakovics@ucla.edu

Lee, Bellette

bellettelee@polisci.ucla.edu

 

VISITING FACULTIES

4262 Bunche Hall

Vese, Dan (Postdoc)

dvese@ucla.edu