Lecturers and Visiting Faculties

LECTURERS

4250 Bunche Hall

Baylor, Christopher: cbaylor@ucla.edu
Leslie, Gregory: gregoryjohnleslie@gmail.com
Simon, Jeffrey: jdsimon@earthlink.net

 

4254 Bunche Hall

Joines, Jennifer: jajoines@ucla.edu
Leung, Vivien: vivienleung@ucla.edu
Tinnin, Adria: adriavtinnin@ucla.edu

 

4258 Bunche Hall

Blum, Ashley: akblum@ucla.edu
Norton, Anthony: adnorton266@ucla.edu
Yang, Feng: yangfendk@gmail.com

4262 Bunche Hall

Murray, Galen: gpmurray@ucla.edu
Pike, Stuart: swpike@ucla.edu
Zheng, Bang: bangquan@ucla.edu